Happy Anniversary! 

My blog started four years ago today!! 

I’m pretty proud of things I’ve done here. It started out as a way for me to collect the recipes I had been creating and revamping for a cookbook. The cookbook turned into a collaborative effort for charity which I love! And now I cook and post for the joy of it!

I’m going to come up with a great recipe to share tonight in honor of four years of blogging my heart out, and hopefully everyone enjoys my writing enough to stick around awhile longer. 

Here are some additional stats from my blog…

4 yrs old

Over 17000 views

Over 12,000 visitors from all over the world

54 posts

And hundreds of likes and comments

Thank you to everyone who continues to encourage me to write, and cook, and can laugh along with me here at Baking it Real! 

I love this cake plate more than the cake lol!!
Leave a Reply

